Posted in Uncategorized

Formula for Love


Send me the formula for love

the kind that is so well calculated

there’s no room for spontaneity

because it fits like a glove of the surgical kind.

No explosion, just complete devotion

from one attraction of a mathematical calculation,

complete addition raised to the power

causing elevation of my…

I hope I get it good

and I hope you get it right,

just love in flight.

Is that alright?

 

Author:

A creative nut with endless possibilities to offer the world. Just need to start with one possibility - my words.

2 thoughts on “Formula for Love

Leave a Reply

