Posted in Uncategorized

Jogger


1st Draft

As he came to the pedestrian crossing, he didn’t stop. He jogged in place, while waiting for the light to give the go ahead for him to continue on his journey. I was careful not to stare but from what I could see beyond my masked face and head gear pulled too far down on my head, almost obscuring my eyes, he was strikingly handsome, for an Asian. Maybe it was the blood pumping through his body that caused his red and black jogging suite to hug his body so perfectly. He seemed so at ease and confident of his next move…

Author:

A creative nut with endless possibilities to offer the world. Just need to start with one possibility - my words.

Leave a Reply

