Posted in Uncategorized

Guys like you


I hate guys like you who have me so caught up, that it leaves me feeling misty blue.

I hate guys like you just because you don’t even know what to do.

I hate guys like you because when you stare, everything in my being becomes so aware, of my lipstick, my pose, my cheeks and my nose! I just wish you would disappear and never ever come by here.

I hate guys like you when I’ve got the chills and you’re nowhere around and I’m stuck with my quilts.

I hate guys like you just because you exist and I can’t do without you, the opposite sex.

What the heck! Rain check!

And yet, I still hate you to love you because I don’t know what else to do.

Author:

A creative nut with endless possibilities to offer the world but not the time to match. Where do I start? My words and thoughts.

2 thoughts on “Guys like you

Leave a comment